Happy birthday to me

Today, my 43th birthday!

Thank God for all His blessing upon me; a happy family, a stable job, and a healthy body (claiming His divine healing).

This would be my first time in 43 years that I am unable to eat or drink well on my birthday itself. Sad? Yes, but thru this incident, I believe God has His purposes and I have learn to appreciate my wife, Yvonne, more. She is simply the best!

I have somehow over all these years taken something fore-granted in lives, and I am very sorry for it. I have decided to change, like the prodigal son, I want to come back.

May this year mark the beginning of new life for me and my family. May this begin the journey with God in the most intimate ways. I love you, Jesus.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment